top of page

A Letter from
the Publisher

We're delighted to introduce you to the world of Esmè the Curious Cat! 

Esmè the Curious Cat is a children’s book series and brand whose goal is to inspire, empower and educate our children (ages 5-12) to “be the change we wish to see in the world”. Through Esmè’s adventures, challenges, discoveries, and exploration, readers are taught life-lessons, the value of diversity, about conservation and advocacy, how to further employ characteristics of being a good and kind human, generosity, and more.

Our books are written by author E.M. Valentine, born and raised and rural Indiana, and illustrated by Erin Spencer of Manchester, New Hampshire.

The first six Esmè books have been launched since December of 2019 and the seventh is set to debut late-August. The books, which focus on topics like character development, cognitive skills, conservation and advocacy, are all available through Ingram Spark.


We're thrilled you're here and can't wait to share Esmè with you!

Request a complimentary copy

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page